I ♥ faces photo challenge: babies

Here’s my entry for this week’s I ♥ faces photo challenge. It’s from a newborn shoot I did quite some time ago. In fact you may have already seen this image in a sneak peek I posted just after the shoot. It’s a looking a little different here as I’ve made it into a little postcard. (Hope that’s OK with you I ♥ faces people!). Leave me a comment to let me know what you think. Oh, and you can click on the image if you want to see it bigger.

And be sure and visit the I ♥ faces site to check out all the other entries!

4 Comments

Filed under babies, challenges

4 responses to “I ♥ faces photo challenge: babies

  1. mrs. magoo

    Ugh, I just love tiny babies snuggled next to their daddy’s – so precious, great capture!

  2. MOO

    Oh, I love them when they’re this size. Bravo!

    Rubber Ducky

Leave a Reply

